We use Cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Shomei is built around talents with different backgrounds and expertise who believe that communication is about one thing only:
Ideas strong enough to be remembered.

In order to be remembered, the ideas must be based on a carefully executed strategy and presented to the audience in channels that enhance the idea.

If you don’t agree with this, we are probably not meant for each other.

And that’s OK!

Work

Our Work

About Us

Shomei is a Creative Communications House designed to serve as an extension of your marketing or sales organisation. With three areas of expertise we are able to assist you all the way from strategy through idea generation into recommended channels and media purchases. Our areas are:

1. Strategy
What does the market look like? What is the competition doing? Which trends are likely to boom? Who is the audience? And how can we catch their attention?

2. Idea & Production
Based on the strategy we develop, present and produce an idea strong enough to help us reach the effect we are aiming for. 

3. Media
Based on the idea we develop a media strategy and help you with the buying (unless we are only aiming for PR in earned channels). When everything is in motion we carefully monitor your campaign and make all necessary adjustments in order to reach the effect we are looking for.

Responsibility through the whole process demands a lot from us. It requires in depth understanding of your business, your market and your brand. It requires anticipation and evaluation of all communication. And last but not least it requires a close collaboration with you. Therefore, we like to think of all our clients as colleagues.

When we meet you will understand what we mean by that.

Media

Idea & Production

Strategy

What We Do

Strategy

Research & Insight
Brand Strategy
Communication Strategy
Digital Strategy
Design Strategy
Planning

Idea & Production

Idea
Concept Development

Story Telling

Content Marketing

Social Media Content
Instore Activation

Web Sites

Campaign Sites

Newsletters

Brand Guidelines

Packaging Design

Visual Identity

PR
Creative PR

Corporate PR

Crisis Communication
Media Relations

Events

Influencer Collaborations

Film
Commercials
Corporate Presentations
Infomercials

Photography
Still Life
Portrait
Documentary

Audio
Radio
VO
Music Production
Pod Cast

Illustration
Hand-drawn
Animated
Typography
3D-Generated

Media

Media Strategy
Media Buying
Tracking
Optimization
Reporting

Our People

Helena Wittbom

Managing Director
helena.w@shomei.se
+46 709 20 00 04

Anna-Karin Elde

Creative Director
anna-karin.e@shomei.se
+46 709 244 303

Kalle Löfstrand

Communications Advisor
kalle.l@shomei.se
+46 733 58 26 65

Eric Karlsson

Motion Creative
eric.k@shomei.se
+46 734 16 92 81

Erik Höglund

Creative Director
erik.h@shomei.se
+46 706 29 11 85

Catharina Klingspor


Account Director
cattis.k@shomei.se
+46 708127200


Corinne Appelgren

Account Director
corinne.a@shomei.se
+46 739 45 58 49

Linnea Dicksen

Account Director
linnea.d@shomei.se
+46 701 71 11 31

Emil Cardebrant

Media Director
emil.c@shomei.se
‭+46 739 88 35 50‬

Max Egnell

Motion Creative Intern
max.e@shomei.se
+46 701 17 55 62

Nina Pierre

Account Manager
nina.p@shomei.se
+46 737 56 12 09

Petter Monsen

Art Director
petter.m@shomei.se
+46 768 00 90 03

Fia Bornegrim

PR Intern
fia.b@shomei.se
+46 730 52 65 22

Marilyn Roseneld

Communications Advisor
marilyn.r@shomei.se
+46 793 132 073

Ebba Eriksson

PR Intern
ebba.e@shomei.se
+46 762 48 67 74

Louise Åkeson

PR Intern
louise.a@shomei.se
+46 737 15 32 80

Chris Andersson

Developer
chris.a@shomei.se
+46 730 30 17 70

Caroline Mörnås

Strategy Director
caroline.m@shomei.se
+46 73-777 09 11

Louise Berling Kelpe

Art Director
louise.bk@shomei.se
+46 761 04 72 91

Client’s Desk

We like to think of our clients as colleagues. And colleagues usually share offices.
That’s why you’ll always have a desk at Södra Agnegatan 29. If you are a client. 

Book the Desk

Clients

Nordic Choice Hotels
Schweppes
Neato Robotics
Beavertown
Clas Ohlson
Confidencen
Dr Pepper
Eriks Såser
Firestone Walker
Heineken
Signal & Andersson
Kapitel 8
Medfour
Valio
ZTE
Spendrups
The Macallan
The Famous Grouse
Jim Beam
Bowmore
SALK
First Vet
Marketplace STHLM
Nordic Spirit
Pandox
Venn
Washologi

Experience

Corpia
Johnny’s
Lór
Maria Nilsdotter
Otovo
Perrigo
Ridesum
Acast
Bauhaus
Betsson
Citroen
Comedy Central
Fazer
Fiskars
Jack Daniels
Järnaglass
Kamasa Tools
Mercedes Benz
Mr Jet
Orkla
Reko
SBK
Sickla
Unilever
Videquus
Bluestep

Contact Us

Office
Södra Agnegatan 29,
112 29 Stockholm

New Business
Helena Wittbom
helena.w@shomei.se
+46 709 20 00 04

Erik Höglund
erik.h@shomei.se
+46 706 29 11 85

Career
work@shomei.se

Internship
intern@shomei.se

General Enquiries
info@shomei.se