We use Cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Shomei is built around talents with different backgrounds and expertise who believe that communication is about one thing only:
Ideas strong enough to be remembered.

In order to be remembered, the ideas must be based on a carefully executed strategy and presented to the audience in channels that enhance the idea.

If you don’t agree with this, we are probably not meant for each other.

And that’s OK!

About Us

Shomei is a Creative Communications House designed to serve as an extension of your marketing or sales organisation. With three areas of expertise we are able to assist you all the way from strategy through idea generation into recommended channels and media purchases. Our areas are:

1. Strategy
What does the market look like? What is the competition doing? Which trends are likely to boom? Who is the audience? And how can we catch their attention?

2. Communication
Based on the strategy we develop, present and produce an idea strong enough to help us reach the effect we are aiming for. 

3. Media
Based on the idea we develop a media strategy and help you with the buying (unless we are only aiming for PR in earned channels). When everything is in motion we carefully monitor your campaign and make all necessary adjustments in order to reach the effect we are looking for.

Responsibility through the whole process demands a lot from us. It requires in depth understanding of your business, your market and your brand. It requires anticipation and evaluation of all communication. And last but not least it requires a close collaboration with you. Therefore, we like to think of all our clients as colleagues.

When we meet you will understand what we mean by that.

What We Do

Strategy

Brand Strategy
Communication Strategy
Market and Customer
Insights and Research
Digital Strategy
Design Strategy

Planning
Tracking
Reporting
Optimization


Communication

Idea
Concept Development
Story Telling
Content Marketing
Social Media Content
Web Sites
Campaign Sites
Newsletters
Brand Guidelines
Packaging Design
Visual Identity

PR
Creative PR
Corporate PR
Crisis Communication
Media Relations
Events
Influencer collaborations

Production

Film
Commercials
Corporate Presentations
Infomercials

Photography
Still Life
Portrait
Documentary

Audio
Radio
VO
Music production
Pod Cast

Illustration
Hand-drawn
Animated
Typography
3D-Generated

Media

TV and Online video
Out of home
Radio and podcast
Print
Digital display
Social Media
Search

Our People

Helena Wittbom

Managing Director
helena.w@shomei.se
+46 709 20 00 04

Emma Lind

Account Manager
emma.l@shomei.se
+46 73 553 72 82

Louise Berling Kelpe

Art Director
louise.bk@shomei.se
+46 761 04 72 91

Kalle Löfstrand

Communications Advisor
kalle.l@shomei.se
+46 733 58 26 65

Erik Höglund

Creative Director
erik.h@shomei.se
+46 706 29 11 85

Eric Karlsson

Motion Creative
eric.k@shomei.se
+46 734 16 92 81

Catharina Klingspor


Account Director
cattis.k@shomei.se
+46 708127200


Niklas Lindh

Media Director
niklas.l@shomei.se
+46 768 40 84 64

Madeleine Bergh

Media Advisor
madeleine.b@shomei.se
+46 708 86 37 70

Nina Pierre

Account Manager
nina.p@shomei.se
+46 737 56 12 09

Amanda Ohlsson

Communications Intern
amanda.o@shomei.se
+46 704 83 31 30

Petter Monsen

Art Director
petter.m@shomei.se
+46 768 00 90 03

Corinne Appelgren

Account Director
corinne.a@shomei.se
+46 739 45 58 49

Marilyn Roseneld

Communications Advisor
marilyn.r@shomei.se
+46 793 132 073

Elin Mattsson

Communications Advisor
elin.m@shomei.se
+46 706 60 59 58

John Björelind

Copywriter
john.b@shomei.se
+46 768 63 69 48

Chris Andersson

Developer
chris.a@shomei.se
+46 730 30 17 70

Josefin Bernhoff

Communications Intern
josefin.b@shomei.se
+46 767 78 55 12

Sofia Mattsson

Communications Intern
sofia.m@shomei.se
+46 707 84 91 84

Alma Bjellerup

Motion Creative Intern
alma.b@shomei.se
+46 70 892 82 46

Caroline Mörnås

Strategy Director
caroline.m@shomei.se
+46 73-777 09 11

Anna-Karin Elde

Creative Director
anna-karin.e@shomei.se
+46 709 244 303

Client’s Desk

We like to think of our clients as colleagues. And colleagues usually share offices.
That’s why you’ll always have a desk at Södra Agnegatan 29. If you are a client. 

Book the Desk

Clients

Neato Robotics
Beavertown
Clas Ohlson
Confidencen
Dr Pepper
Eriks Såser
Firestone Walker
Heineken
Johnny’s
Maria Nilsdotter
Otovo
Schweppes
Signal & Andersson
Kapitel 8
Medfour
Perrigo
Valio
ZTE
Spendrups
The Macallan
The Famous Grouse
Jim Beam
Bowmore

Experience

Lór
Ridesum
Acast
Bauhaus
Betsson
Citroen
Comedy Central
Fazer
Fiskars
Jack Daniels
Järnaglass
Kamasa Tools
Mercedes Benz
Mr Jet
Orkla
Reko
SBK
Sickla
Unilever
Videquus

Contact Us

Office
Södra Agnegatan 29,
112 29 Stockholm

New Business
Helena Wittbom
helena.w@shomei.se
+46 709 20 00 04

Erik Höglund
erik.h@shomei.se
+46 706 29 11 85

Media Director
Niklas Lindh
niklas.l@shomei.se
+46 768 40 84 64

Career
work@shomei.se

Internship
intern@shomei.se

General Enquiries
info@shomei.se

Shomei Gallery
Instagram